Tennis-Club Bassersdorf-Nürensdorf

Clubheft

Vielen Dank an unsere Inserenten

Allianz, Generalagentur Zürich - www.allianz.ch
AWEKA AG, Nürensdorf - www.aweka.ch
Balmer Tennisbau AG, Dietikon - www.balmer-tennisbau.ch
Carrosserie Jud GmbH, Baltenswil-Bassersdorf - www.carrosserie-jud.ch
Coiffeur Häuptli, Bassersdorf - www.coiffeur-häuptli.ch
Dorfmetzg Steinmann GmbH, Nürensdorf - www.dorfmetzg-steinmann.ch
Elektro Fischer, Wangen-Brüttisellen - www.elektrofischer.ch
Elektro Neidhart GmbH, Nürensdorf - www.elektro-neidhart.ch
Huber Baugeschäft AG, Bassersdorf - www.huberbaugeschaeft.ch
Ihr-Hauswart.ch GmbH, Bassersdorf - www.ihr-hauswart.ch
immohofer.ch GmbH, Birchwil - www.immohofer.ch
Kaminfeger Zürcher, Bassersdorf
LANDI Züri Unterland, Birchwil - www.landizueriunterland.ch
LAKE SOLUTIONS AG, Wallisellen - www.lake-solutions.ch
Papeterie Gutenberg, Bassersdorf
Pfaller & Söhne AG, Bassersdorf - www.pfaller.ch
Raiffeisenbank, Oberembrach-Bassersdorf - www.raiffeisen.ch
Restaurant Kreuzstrasse, Birchwil
Restaurant zur Linde, Oberwil - www.lindeoberwil.ch
Royal Sportreisen, Kloten - www.trainingscamps.ch
Schäppi & Meier AG, Bassersdorf - www.schaeppi-meier.ch
Tennisschule OBI, Bassersdorf - www.grindel-sport.ch/tennisschule-obi
Weiss Küchen + Innenausbau AG, Nürensdorf - www.weiss-schreinerei.ch
WespiOehri GmbH, Bassersdorf - www.wespioehri.ch
Zweifel Vinarium Kloten, Kloten - www.zweifelweine.ch